The Ancient of Days Is Coming

Updated: Sep 21, 2020

Many kingdoms have risen and fallen within the territory of what was the Roman Empire since the sacking of Rome in 476 AD. For centuries you had the Christian Byzantine Roman Empire of the East and the Christian Holy Roman Empire of the West. Christendom eventually entered a fractured period with many different principalities in Europe. Most of the nations are now Republics which have abolished their monarchies. However, there are ten monarchies of Christendom that remain.

1. U.K.

2. Spain

3. Sweden

4. Norway

5. Netherlands

6. Monaco

7. Luxembourg

8. Liechtenstein

9. Denmark

10. Belgium

The United States of America subdued three of these Christendom powers during the course of its history and its rise to world dominance:

  1. U.K. During the American Revolution (1775-1783) the Kingdom of Great Britain delivered a death blow to the Thirteen Colonies with the British counter-offensive in 1776-1777. Washington's retreat in this counter-offensive was deemed "the most disastrous defeat of the entire war". But the tiny entity of the Thirteen Colonies "healed" from this fatal wound and then went on to shock the entire world by defeating the mighty Kingdom of Great Britain and signing the Treaty of Paris in 1783.

  2. Spain was defeated in the Spanish American War (1898)

  3. Liechtenstein sided with the Austrian Empire (Austro-Hungarian Empire) during World War I (1914-1918) and by default it became the third hereditary monarchy to be defeated by the United States of America. The Austrian Empire was dissolved in 1918 but the monarchy of Liechtenstein lives on.

The United States began to be seen as a world power for the first time after its participation in World War I (1914-1918). In World War II (1939-1945) the United States emerged as a superpower alongside the Soviet Union. After the Cold War with the Soviets (1947-1991) the United States emerged as the world's only superpower with the strongest military of any nation or empire ever witnessed in human history. Everything above is documented historical fact. All of these things have happened. They happened because they were foretold that they would happen centuries in advance by the prophet Danay'al (Daniel) 7:23-25.

"Thus he said: The fourth animal will be the fourth kingdom on earth, which will be different from all kingdoms, and it will devour the whole earth, and it will tread it down, and break it into pieces. And as for the ten horns out of this kingdom, ten kings will arise: and another will rise up after them; and it shall be different from the first, and it will subdue three kings. And it will speak words against the Highest, and it will wear out the holy ones of the Highest, and think to change times and laws: and they shall be given into his hand until a time, and times, and the dividing of time".

The fourth animal kingdom is the Roman Empire that became the principalities and nations of Christendom which have devoured the whole earth. The ten kings are the ten monarchies of Christendom that remain. The little horn that rose up after these ten kings, and defeated three of them, is the United States of America. This little horn will exercise its power in the world for a time, times, and half a time.

Don't be fooled by Christians who, in the sincerity of their faith, will tell you that the little horn is going to be some Arab dictator who rises up in the Middle East, takes over the world, and persecutes them. The truth is that the fourth animal is their Rome which became their Christendom, and the little horn which rose to the top of Christendom, and of the whole world, is their United States of America. The "holy ones" persecuted by the little horn are the people of Ya'ohsharal brought to the land of pyramids in the New World by slave ships during the trans-atlantic slave trade.

Since the little horn has already been around since the late 18th century the cryptic duration "time, times, and the dividing of time" cannot be less than 244 years and a "time" cannot be less than 70 years (244 ÷ 3.5 = 69.7). The scriptures measure time by units of seven, e.g. seven days is one week, seven years is one week of years, and seven years times seven years is a jubilee cycle of 49 years. If a "time" in Dan. 7:25 cannot be less than 70 years, and biblical time is measured by sevens, then the next block of time greater than 49 years is 98 years or two 49-year cycles back-to-back. Thus, one "time" would be 98 years, two "times" would be 196 years, and a dividing of "time" would be 49 years (98 + 196 + 49 = 343). The figure 343 is a total of seven 49-year jubilee cycles (7 x 49 = 343). The first year of a 49-year jubilee cycle commenced in the year 1779 during the American Revolution. The Congress of the Confederation adopted the dollar as the money unit for the United States in the first seventh-year shabath of this 49-year jubilee cycle, which was the year 1785. Utilizing either one of these dates, 1779 or 1785, as the starting point for the "time, times, and dividing of time" (343 years) and we see that the little horn only has a century left to exercise its dominion, and then the Ancient of Days will come.

His name is YA'OH Always has been. Always will be.

423 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All